Sign In
to Vote &
Create Storyboards.
 
Capture Automatically Shares Your Photos With Friends With No Preview Camera app Capture allows a user to automatically share their photos with their friends -- without letting them view the image first.
0
0
0


Storyboard
Print
Share this Article

Recommended

  • {TITLE}
    {PUBLISHER} - {PUBLISHED_DATE}
    {VIEWS}
  • Create Storyboard